Capcom E3 Stream: Watch It Live Here

Capcom’s E3 showcase will be streamed live on Monday, June 14, and is a presentation that will be well worth watching for fans of monsters, zombies, and legal dramas.

According to a tweet from Capcom’s official Twitter profile, the showcase will feature the following games, at least in some form or fashion:

  • The Great Ace Attorney Chronicles
  • Monster Hunter Stories 2
  • Monster Hunter Rise
  • Resident Evil Village

We don’t know how many details we’ll get for each of the titles, or if anything else will be announced during the presentation. Most notably is Monster Hunter Stories 2, since fans were given a glimpse of the game’s story in a brand-new trailer that was shown off during Summer Game Fest. Considering it will be releasing next month on Nintendo Switch, it wouldn’t be surprising if we get just a little more insight.

Capcom fans are no doubt hoping to see and learn more about Pragmata, Capcom’s mysterious (and gorgeous-looking) upcoming sci-fi action-adventure game.

Capcom E3 Presentation Stream Times

The Capcom presentation will take place at the following times:

June 14

  • 2:30pm PT
  • 5:30pm ET
  • 10:30pm BST
  • 11:30pm CEST
  • 10:30pm IST

June 15

  • 5:30am CST
  • 6:30am JST
  • 7:30am AEST
  • 9:30am NZST

Watch The Capcom E3 Presentation Right Here

You can also catch the Capcom E3 showcase via E3’s official Twitch, YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter channels.

Source: Read Full Article