FIFA 20 TOTW 27 revealed: New Team of the Week cards out in FUT today

FIFA 20 TOTW 27 – UPDATE ONE: FIFA 20 TOTW 27 has been revealed today by EA Sports, and there are a number of Premier League players in the starting line-up.

The biggest EPL name to feature in FIFA 20 TOTW 27 is Kevin De Bruyne, with the Manchester City star getting a 96 overall rated FUT card.

The FIFA 20 TOTW 27 cards will be available in FUT packs from 6pm UK time today.

Announcing the news the EA Sports FIFA Twitter posted: “TOTW back!! 96 KDB. 91 Benzema. 90 Haaland. Available from 6 p.m. UK #FUT20”

ORIGINAL: FIFA 20 TOTW is back today, with Team of the Week 27 returning following a long hiatus sparked by the coronavirus pandemic.

The original release of FIFA 27 in March was put on hold as leagues around the world went on a break due strict lockdowns being enforced in response to COVID-19.

The FIFA 20 TOTW promotion was replaced by Team of the Week Moments, and then other promos followed such as Team of the Season So Far and Summer Heat.


  • Forget FIFA 21 and Pro Evo Soccer, arcade football is back this August

But now, with major European leagues resuming, FIFA 20 Team of the Week is also back and kicking off the comeback will be the release of TOTW 27 today.

The FIFA 20 TOTW 27 squad should be announced by the EA Sports Twitter account at 3pm UK time ahead of the cards dropping in

Ahead of the new FUT cards launch predictions have been made about who will feature in the FIFA 20 TOTW 27 squad.

In a post online Futhead have given their picks for who will be included in the 23 player squad.

And they’re expecting three Premier League players in the starting line-up, including Manchester City star Riyad Mahrez.

You can find the full list of predicted FIFA 20 TOTW 27 players below…



Jordi Masip – GK – OVR 81


Ben Chilwell- LB – OVR 79

Mats Hummels – CB – OVR 87

Azpilicueta – RB – OVR 84


Goncalo Guedes – LM – OVR 83

Rafinha – CM – OVR 81

Lars Stindl – CAM – OVR 80

Riyad Mahrez- RW – OVR 84


Karim Benzema – ST – OVR 87

Duvan Zapata – ST – OVR 82

Robert Lewandowski – ST – OVR 89


Luigi Sepe – GK – OVR 75

Lewis Dunk – CB – OVR 78

Marcos Llorente – CM – OVR 8

Jonas Hofmann – LM – OVR 78

Wout Weghorst – ST – OVR 81

Jean-Pierre Nsame – ST – OVR 74

Philipp Hofmann – ST – OVR 67


Amahl Pellegrino – LW – OVR 62

Louie Sibley – CAM – OVR 55

Robin Hack – LM – OVR 65

Jon Dagur Thorsteinsson – RW – OVR 64

Kwasi Okyere Wriedt – ST – OVR 69

Source: Read Full Article